Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Great Staff and Dr
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Goldstein and his staff are a well oiled machine!! When you are with Dr. Goldstein he gives you his complete undivided attention. He listens to all of your issues and then establishes a treatment plan with you. His staff is also a reflection of Dr Goldstein. They all listen and assist you with any and all of your needs. Thank you all for years of treating myself and my family!! I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell Goldstein, MD
HUBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Good doctor, recommended to friend and family.
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Mitchell Goldstein is very knowledgeable, consummate professional with excellent listening skills.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I felt informed about my problem. I will follow his advice. Thanks
DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very knowledgeable, patient and is willing to answer questions. I will return for my second visit.
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Goldstein has been treating me for many years. He’s a wonderful doctor. I totally recommend him.
EAMONN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
He is very professional
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Goldstein has been treating my family and I for many years. He is brilliant, compassionate and very caring. His staff is polite, efficient and pleasant to interact with. I highly recommend Dr. Goldstein for any orthopedic concerns!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Goldstein took his time and we spoke about my conditions and what the game plan was . Considerate and respectful, very understanding and took took his time discussing everything with me . Have been to a lot of orthopedic Drs and would say he is by far the best ! Very happy
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent care.
VINCENZO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very caring
PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Doctor Goldstein is the absolute best! So glad I was referred to him .
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great as always, Dr Goldstein pays attention and doesn’t rush you, answers questions and is patient.
RYAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The front desk was tentative and very helpful. Dr. Goldstein was caring and had excellent bed side manner. Look forward to my next appointment with him.
GERARDO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent Doctor I would highly recommend him to everyone…
RONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Goldstein was through and spent the time to do a complete examination - not the in and out quickly concept. Would highly recommend this doctor.
LOUIS R FOOT Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
De Goldstein is very experienced & able to fully explain the extent of your injury
KEVIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very professional and friendly and fluent. Great experience,Thanks you all!!
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great bed side manner . Highly recommend