Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent
SIDNEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very Professional
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Waited an hour and forty five minutes in waiting room but Dr Goldstein is very caring, professional, and pleasure. He is knowledgeable and his staff are competent and helpful
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Goldstein is very knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with his patients trying to prescribe the right treatment.
KEVIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very professional and attentive
OSCAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Good
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good listener and practitioner. Very attentive to patients needs.
YVON H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
No
KEVIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Staff was professional and helpful, Dr Goldstein was pleasant and understanding. Great location and plenty of parking.
STEPHEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Excellent Dr and staff
PAUL E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Staff and Dr. Goldstein very professional and helpful.
WILFREDO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great Doctor very passionate and understanding very well knowledged in his profession, front desk staff are caring
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Goldstein has been treating me for over 10 years. He is always thorough in his treatment and Diagnosis. I Highly recommend Dr. Goldstein for all your Orthopedic needs.
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
What a great doctor. I am very pleased with Dr. Goldstein.
CHRISTOPHER WC Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
One of the most sincere doctors I ever came across Discussed everything with me in simple everyday layman terms Was always aware of my progress
GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent
DEANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Goldstein is the best doctor. I’m so grateful to have him and his staff throughout my recovery for my injury.
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great Doctor
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very professional and courteous staff, extremely clean office and waiting area, highly recommended!!
MARCUS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great