Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and thorough
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Was very satisfied.
RICARDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Goldstein is an amazing doctor someone dedicated and helpful in my condition, always there answers all my questions I can have for anything more. Thank you Doctor for always being there
LORRAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Goldstein is extremely knowledgeable about his area of expertise. He's very pleasant and he's honest.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor was on time very helpful And address all my concerns
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
A thorough consult and exam with positive and constructive diagnosis and treatment conversation. Time well spent Active and efficient office staff
SALVATORE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very courteous and polite staff and Dr. Goldstein was great
DEBBIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Goldstein & his staff are wonderful. I appreciate his help w my medical issues of which I have many.
SHIRLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Goldstein was very attentive and took his time familiarizing himself with my medical needs Although he had an office full of patients he didn’t rush and he paid attention and documented all my medical conditions, pass and present He’s a good doctor who listens to his patients
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent service
DEANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
It was my first experience today with Dr. Goldstein. He was absolutely amazing. He made me feel like he genuinely cared about me as a patient.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Goldstein is an amazing doctor. Not only is he knowledgable, he is compassionate, caring and understanding. He sits and listens to you, to every word you say. No question is to small, he truly cares for his patients
ERIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I've been going to Dr Goldstein for few years now and I highly recommend him.Hes very friendly and his staff are on point and no appointment is needed but I always make an appointment anyway..
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Goldstein is very knowledgeable, professional,respectful of the patient's time and extremely patient with listening to a patient's description of their injury. Always advises his patients on what course of treatment in the best for that patient. Thank you Dr Goldstein and his excellent support staff!
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Goldstein gives his full attention during my visit.
SIGRID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Their team is patient understanding and helpful highly recommended
PATRICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
My experience with Dr. Goldstein was great. He was very nice patient and very very friendly. He asked me a lot of questions about my accident and he let me ask all the questions that I needed to ask and gave me all the answers. His staff was also very nice to me
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor patient and very caring and knows his business
AMATO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Thank you Dr. Goldstein a very kind and compassionate doctor.☺
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Apoyo moral good doctor and expectativas ty