Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Wonderful
ROSEMITHE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
It’s was so nice to represent someone people are so nice so kind
CHARLES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Reception at Registry is very Professional.The Doctor is knowledgeable and engage the Patient in decision making. He make great recommendations. Excellent.
ANELLO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always good but always waiting
EAMONN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Goldstein is very attentive to all my ailments and offers solutions ad well. He us very professional.
ROBERT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Goldstein is kind , patient and understanding. He breaks everything down into terms that a layman like myself can easily understand.
TERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Office staff very friendly And Dr Goldstein as well!!
CLAUDINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Excellent thé best
FLOYD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent
RAFAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Simply professional, Knowledgeable and just amazing
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Spent at least a half hour with me. That alone impress me
WAYNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very comforting
MYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr was great office personnel nice and efficient
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very professional
LOUIS R FOOT Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Caring & highly qualified
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Goldstein is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He ALWAYS listens to my complaints and then discusses with me all of the options that are available to help me. I NEVER feel rushed and I always feel that Dr Goldstein has my well being as his top priority. Dr Goldstein’s staff is equally very professional and competent. Thank you!
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Doctor and staff are pleasant. Appointments ran on time
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Goldstein is a great doctor.
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Goldstein is very thorough and knowledgeable on back injuries, goes over treatment recommendations and non invasive procedures before turning to surgery.