Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Courteous and friendly front desk staff, not a long wait time, Dr. Goldstein answered all my questions and did not rush the appointment.
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
MITCHEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I enjoy seeing Dr. Goldstein. He’s always thorough.
VIVIAN L-KNEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
He is a very good doctor
FLOYD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Good doctors And excellent staff
DANIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent Doctor, he takes his time with you to explain your condition and treatment options. Very caring and personable.
MARCUS NEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Love the professionalism
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The most caring, understanding doctor.
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
My visit was fine. Dr. Goldstein answered all of my questions and explained very well
KEVIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Let me start by saying, staff is wonderful very helpful and professional. Can’t say enough about Dr Goldstein his mannerisms is one of a kind. He listens so well and very informative to your chief complaints. Happy with whole experience.
YVON H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Nothing
TONY NEW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
It’s always nice to deal with a professional that tells you where you stand and what to do to make things better thank you doctor
JAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Been a patient of Dr Goldstein for years. Across many different practice affiliations. The current practice being the best of them
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent as always. Dr Goldstein is thorough and spends the needed time with his patients and I highly recommend him.
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Goldstein is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything.
SCOTT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Welcoming and helping
KEITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Goldstein was very thorough and informative. He asked questions that made me realize he knew me very well and was caring, considerate and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
JOSPEH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Mitchell Goldstein is an amazing doctor. He’s very kind to his patients , He’s listens to his patients. This is a man who knows his craft , he’s loves his job and he cares about the people he treats .
ROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Not only is he a great Doctor, but his staff as well. Very professional, friendly, and welcoming to the patients.
ERNESTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The receptionists were friendly and very helpful. The doctor saw on or about the appointment time.