Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Always a great visit, pleasure and amazing visit with Dr. Goldstein
DONALD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great Doctor...understands patients needs
VINCENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Goldstein is a true professional, and thorough and very caring individual. Hard to encounter in the medical field. Highly recommend.
MAUREEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Goldstein is a wonderful doctor he’s a very caring knowledgeable and friendly doctor. The staff is very nice. Their office is new, nice and clean.
JOHN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Professional
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Understanding, honest and informative
KEVIN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great doctor,
EFRAIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Great doctor,very professional.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Pleasant
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Good experience
PETER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Doctor Goldstein and staff are courteous professional and caring.
ELLEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Excellent care!!
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great experience and very knowledgeable
ROSALIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr. Goldstein was patient in explaining my issue and his treatment using Kenalog cortisone injection.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very professional
CHRISTOPHER WC Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Swiftly taking in to Office everyone involved was beyond courteous I can only praise doctor Goldstein For helping and hes leaving a lot of my back issues
MARCUS NEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Love the 2 new secretary… Great people
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Super nice and right to the point
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very good and took care of all my needs
JOSEPH P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Staff is always very nice. Dr. Goldstein is friendly and cares. Unfortunately making people wait 2 hours to him him is tough to ask. I'll continue to see him monthly buy would like to see them correct the number of appointments they make for the same time.