Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENITO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Incredible doctor and person. Amazing staff and facilities
RAYNARDEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Outstanding, exceptional and caring. This is my experience with Dr Goldstein
ANELLO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The best
JORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Professional and attentive. Highly recommend
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good
ROSAILIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Our family has been seeing Dr. Mitchell for close to 20 years and continue to do so because he takes his time to diagnose the individual and always recommends more conservative methods to heal prior to even discussing surgical options.
CHRISTOPHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Pleasure
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Goldstein is very attentive and professional. He takes his time to explain any issues I have while I am seeing him for an examination. I feel very comfortable with him as my doctor.
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Goldstein is the best staff is amazing
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Goldstein is very knowledgeable and takes a personal interest in his patients. I highly recommend him.
ALFONSO NEW P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Pleasant
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very thorough easy to talk to
MAUREEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have known Dr.Goldstein for many years. He is a very wonderful doctor. Dr.Goldstein did surgery on my husband shoulder and my husband had no problems after the surgery. He’s very kind and he take his time to talk with you. And he has a great sense of humor. His staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is very clean . I would definitely recommend Dr.Goldstein to anyone.
ANTOINETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent staff & Dr. Goldstein is patient, professional & listens to his patients. Office is clean and streamlined.
PAUL E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Consultation was very helpful!
MATTHEW D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very personable and approachable. Gives a good amount of time each visit and listens to the actual problems and treats them
DIVINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent doctor.. Great bedside manner… Don’t feel being rush out.. Professional doctor that I have experience especially being in the medical field for over 40 years.
SHACY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Wonderful Doctor very thorough.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
A great doctor and true professional who listens and addresses all of your questions and concerns.I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an orthopedic doctor.