Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Goldstein listens to his patients and is genuinely interested in their well-being.
MARCUS NEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Goldstein is amazing
DENIS B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional
MARCIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Lovely office, easy to find. I am not a doctor person and rarely if ever go but they made me feel comfortable and Doctor Goldstein was very kind and easy to talk to. Thank you!
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Great staff , Dr Goldstein is great
JAMES Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Professional doesn't rush you listens to your concerns and you leave satisfied with all questions answered.
MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional. Very knowledgeable, very friendly
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very nice staff and Dr.Goldstein is kind and patient!
CRAIG T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I would recommend.
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
.
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great bed side manner and very thorough and on point. Truly cares about his patients.
CHRISTOPHER WC Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
A doctor that listens to the patient takes time to evaluate
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Goldstein is great.
GERARDO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Goldstein is an excellent Doctor who takes his time with you and answers all your questions I would highly recommend him to all my family & friends.
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Goldstein always takes the time to listen and doesn’t rush you through your appointment .
ANELLO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Takes his time and great bedside manner
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Doctor Goldstein took his time to explain my full knee replacement surgery and what to expect immediately after surgery and the weeks and months to follow
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful upon your arrival. Dr. Goldstein is just a great guy. He sits there and listens and that is rare these days. If you feel like your wait is long, just understand that he will spend as much time with you as he is with the other patients.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very smart doctor. Pleasant working staff.
DIVINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr M Goldstein is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to my concerns. He takes time with the patient to help with my issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.