Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great Dr Goldstein is is very knowledgeable and supportive
TOM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Goldstein is one of the best doctors I’ve been to. The staff is amazing. Very courteous, caring and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
JONATHAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The Office staffs are very professional and friendly. Dr Goldstein is very compassionate and he listens and communicates well with all of my problems and concerns.
ANDREW N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was quickly seen at the office and I had plenty of time to discuss my condition with the doctor. The office staff was professional, helpful, and friendly.
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Goldstein takes the time to explain and address my orthopedic issues in a most professional way. I am very comfortable and satisfied with him being my Doctor.
ELCIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staffs are wonderful very polite dr Goldstein very good dr very compassionate
MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional. Very knowledgeable
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Pleasant and thorough
TOMMIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I was very satisfied with the service Dr. Goldstein provided.
TOM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The biggest thing is i didn’t have to sit there and wait for hours plus dr Goldstein is easy to talk to
POORNIMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I have been coming to see Dr. Goldstein for the past 10 months. It has always been an excellent experience.
VINCENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very nice and thorough doctors in this practice
SAMUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great,
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
great dr.
ANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional staff and Dr. Goldstein is the best, he takes his time to listen to our pain and provide support! I highly recommend him!
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always very professional
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Goldstein didn’t rush me and took the time to answer all my questions related to my injury
ANGEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Had a great time, doctor was very friendly and kind. He explained everything very well.
MICHAEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good staff! Compassionate and experienced doctor!