Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
346 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Had a great time, doctor was very friendly and kind. He explained everything very well.
MICHAEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good staff! Compassionate and experienced doctor!
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good service
MAUREEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Goldstein is an excellent doctor.He takes his time and explains everything to you. He’s also funny.I did not have to wait long I was in the office for 15 to 20 minutes. The secretaries are very nice and friendly. The office is really clean too. I would definitely recommend him to anybody.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Doctor Goldstein took his time with me and his knowledge is incredible and I can’t thank him enough
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Goldstein is a thorough physician and always addressees all of my concerns. I highly recommend him.
NICHOLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Goldstein is very attentive and Understanding. He is the fantastic when it comes time orthopedics.
SAMUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Experience
JAMES Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Goldstein and staff were professional and very thorough and were Pleasant to talk to listened to what you had to say and explained everything .
CHRISTOPHER T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good experience with Dr. Goldstein. I was seen by him right away. I was able to get an appointment for my physical therapy right away.
OSCAR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
FLOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
El DR.Goldstein y su equipo de trabajo Fueron muy amables y profesionales. El Doctor se tomo el tiempo necesario para atenderme y asistirme en lo que necesite. Son un excelente equipo.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Goldstein was very caring and spent sufficient time with me.
LOURDES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good !! I like his approach !!!
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
always pleasant!!
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Goldstein always goes above and beyond I highly recommend
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional, courteous and efficient
STEPHEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr is excellent! Listens to his patients
ROBERT C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor and staff are all very professional and listen to my concerns.