Testimonials & Reviews

Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, PC

Mitchell Goldstein, MD

Orthopedist located in East Meadow, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
346 total reviews

Dr. Mitchell Goldstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mitchell Goldstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Goldstein is a very caring, patient and extremely knowledgeable Orthopedist. My entire family have been treated by him for many years. Thank you!
AMATO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great staff, great doctor. Dr Goldstein a very caring doctor.Always a pleasant experience. Thank you.
TONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional
GEORGE NEW CASE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Goldstein is the only doctor of many that has ever been able to help me !!!
EDWARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Mitchell is great! He really cares about his patients well being.
SHACY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Pleasant and quick
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Goldstein is extremely attentive and caring .Shows a real concern for the patient and that trickles down through his entire staff.
SHACY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Amazing quick straightforward Thorough
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Goldstein is very professional, and is very attentive. He takes his time to explain clearly all pertinent information concerning my injuries. I highly recommend him.
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Goldstien was very professional and was very helpful.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Doctor Goldstein is top notch Orthopedic surgeon really cares about his patients giving them care and quality health care.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional
PAUL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Goldstein has been my doctor for years and is always on top of my back and neck injuries. He is kind, extremely easy to talk to and provides the best advice for the course of action for my orthopedic issues. A++++++
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Goldstein and his staff are so well mannered and very knowledgeable.
EFRAIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great Doctor,very experienced and caring.
FREEMAN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Goldstein is very professional, he creates a very comfortable atmosphere when discussing your medical concerns, and answers all your questions pertaining to your health prognosis and gives you the necessary steps to take on your road to recovery.
ZHANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
The physician (Dr. Goldstein) is fantastic. He clearly has a way to explain your diagnoses with ease. He is one of the best physicians I have had in my lifetime so far.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Goldstein is the truest professional. Dr. Goldstein listen’s, and cares dearly about his patients. I never feel rushed when I visit Dr. Goldstein’s office.